top of page
Search
  • info3358140

HEEDING KING’S CALL





Ending-Racism.org and Grace and Race Ministries LLC are sponsoring Heeding King’s Call: A nationwide zoom conference to discuss gains we’ve made and how to protect them, and gains we’ve lost and how to recover them.


Go to https://www.ending-racism.org/heeding-kings-call for more details about the planning at this point. And be sure to put August 28, 2022 on your calendar.


Sunday, August 28, 2022


7:00-8:30 PM ET

6:00-7:30 PM CT

5:00-6:30 PM MT

4:00-5:30 PM PT


Registration is required and free: Click for Registration on Zoom

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page